Excerpt from the BOOK | RISE AND SHINE YOUR LIGHT


martin luther

In the Summer of 2013, my partner returned from our home country of Canada and relayed a story to Lady Brescia and myself about a friend of his who is a well-known restaurateur.  The restaurateur who is from Italian origins was married to a woman from Australia and have two beautiful little girls. They are divorced due to the wife’s ex-matrimonial affairs and the restaurateur has a new partner, a Russian.  Strange occurrences began to happen to them where they were losing a lot of weight, constantly ill and the business was not doing well.  The restaurateur’s family were concerned of his well-being and sent him a Shaman.  This Shaman informed the couple that they have a ‘black curse’ placed by his ex-wife, the Australian.  She proceeded to take out two two-inch long screws out of the restaurateur’s head and a sack of hair with sewing pins from the chest of the Australian.

“Yeah, sure!” was my reaction but Lady Brescia proceeded to tell a story about her friend’s husband that passed away and during his autopsy they found a sack of hair with sewing pins.

A couple days later, Lady Brescia insisted we find this Shaman and bring her to the Estate. Ok, great. How exactly do we do this? And why are we doing this? Lady Brescia was convinced that her son is cursed.

We managed to find a way to contact the Shaman. We were instructed to mail a photograph of person whom one might think is effected by a ‘curse’.  I took photographs of Lady Brescia, her son, my partner and myself.  I never thought I would be effected but I was curious.

After four months, we received a message that two of us are effected and the Shaman will contact us when she is available. The Shaman came to this conclusion by looking at photographs?

The Shaman reminded me of Indigo Children who are a special class of souls that incarnated on Earth.  They possess high degrees of intelligence and creativity, and have wisdom from beyond their years. They have an unusual set of psychological  and spiritual attributes. These Indigo Children can heal others long-distance by looking at a photograph. I truly believe that the generation of children born from year 2000 onward, many have these abilities but vaccination is numbing them.

Lady Brescia and I pondered for a few months waiting for the Shaman to visit the Estate.  What does she look like? How does she get these powers? Which two were effected?  I, for one, was cancelled out of the equation. But who were the two?  Lady Brescia? The son? My partner? What will she do?

Many times, I had asked myself, “Will I be able to handle this black curse stuff?” I believe and feel ‘light’ and had decided that I would not be around when ‘it’ took place.

What does she look like? Not at all what I expected.  She is so ‘hip’ that I was shocked.  In my mind’s eye, I expected an old lady dressed in black clothing. She is as normal as one can be. A beautiful soul.  She is a grandmother with grown-up grandchildren but looks younger than her years and a very trendy dresser.

When the Shaman arrived at the Estate, we had decided not to tell Lady Brescia’s son which we thought he would think we were a bunch of nutcases. The Shaman wanted to proceed immediately.  We gathered around the three hundred kilos antique round dining room table. Obviously, one of the two cursed, is in the room.

I am a very curious person and very observant.  The Shaman took out a paper and proceeded to ask Lady Brescia some questions.  I was watching her and she was not writing in any language that I knew of.  She also brought out cards which today I have understood that she was calling the Archangels to assist her. Then, she asked for ‘rubbing alcohol’ (most Italians have rubbing alcohol as they use it for taking the odor off plates when washing them). During this time, I remembered the doors open and closing and I went to check but no one was there, strange.

The Shaman drank a quarter of the bottle.  I remember all three of us looking at each other, basically saying: “Did she really drink that?”

The Shaman went behind Lady Brescia with her rosaries and out pulled a sewing pin out of Lady Brescia’s head. She continued and pulled out another and another.  At this time, I could not take the rising smell of the alcohol and got up to leave the room. The three hundred kilos antique circular table started to jump up and down.  It was crazy.  I was told to come back as I was breaking the circle. And, I sat down. The Shaman continued to take more pins out of Lady Brescia’s head.  I remember I started crying (empathic me) as I could see the pain in Lady Brescia’s face and wondering who the hell would do this to her. The last few were difficult and Lady Brescia was in excruciating pain. It was done. Thirteen needles were taken out of her head.

Lady Brescia’s husband’s sister, Paula, had put this black curse on her one year after she was married.  Paula had a Brazilian relative that was married into her family and the two of them placed the curse on her and her husband. It was placed to destroy Lady Brescia’s life because of envy and at the same time, Paula also destroyed her family fortunes (millions, if not, billions) that her grandfather established. Paula had passed away earlier that year and the Brazilian had also passed away but her son still continued with the curse.

Lady Brescia had three miscarriages and one of those miscarriage the child was still-born with needle marks. We were told that Lady Brescia’s son is a mirror-reflection of her and he was effected, making him the second person in the photograph.  The two people that were the cursed, were them. He did have two life-eating diseases which he survived.

We all have Spirit Guides that watch over and try protect us from the darkness. Our guides are a part of our soul.  Some have been with us for many lifetimes, while others are there for a just short time. Some may be family members who have recently passed or ancient ancestors who died centuries ago. According to the Shaman, Lady Brescia’s spiritual guide was name Maria Bianca, who was one of the fourteen siblings of her father.  Lady Brescia did not know who she was and she mentioned, “There were so many of them to keep track of!” The next day, I went to visit her sister and asked her for a photograph for Lady Brescia.

The curse is now closed.  Today, I am still without words how someone could be that envious and evil.

Who is this woman? I went to organize dinner and left my partner and the Shaman. I was in a state of shock.  Lady Brescia always knew her sister-in-law was behind all the misfortunes happening to her. I am glad that she has closure.

We had dinner and small talk.  The Shaman had given my partner a piece of paper and told him to sleep with it.  I had missed this part as I was busy organizing dinner. The Shaman wanted to rest as she was leaving early the next day to visit a sick child in the hospital.  I cannot remember when she said this to me, “I have to sleep here too.”  I wondered what that meant.  Thank goodness, her room was beside mine.  I wondered if she even slept that night.

Next morning, I heard voices (I am not a early bird) and proceeded to the kitchen area in my pajamas.  The housekeeper and caretakers were talking to Lady Brescia.  I peeked into the other room and noticed the Shaman and my partner having coffee and she was writing on her paper.  I walked in and sat down.  She asked me if I could get the rubbing alcohol and some salt and a small jar.

I returned with the items and sat across the table of my partner. Before my eyes, she started with the same ritual with the alcohol.  I was watching and watching and thinking and thinking.  What was going on?  The two cursed were completed yesterday. She was behind my partner and started working on his chest with her rosaries.  I started thinking, “Great.  She is helping him with his heart situation.”  She continued working on his chest and I saw flesh coming out.  As she finished, she had pulled out flesh, size of a golf-ball.  Then, she started dissecting the flesh taking it apart, like you would find the skin on salami. Then she proceeded to place this thing in the jar which had water and salt in it.  At this point, the Shaman and my partner started to have a discussion which I could not comprehend.

My partner told me, “This is an eye-ball.  A black cat eye-ball. If you talk to it, it will open its eyes.” I did not talk to it but saw it open several times after calling Lady Brescia and her son to witness.  In Italian, it is called: Mal d’occhio – the evil eye which will cause misfortune or injury.

“How did you get this? Who did this?” I asked.

The Shaman told us that whoever did this will know at midnight that evening and they (or the person) paid a very large sum of money to financially destroy my partner. It was methodically planned in 2006 to be executed for 2007. I persisted for more answers but she basically said to leave it alone.  I was able to understand why we were financially ruined and completely in debt.  And today, I can put the pieces together.

In 2007, my partner was arrested in Italy.  He was smeared in the media. He owned Companies on the US Stock Exchange which they had no jurisdiction.  He had won to be released two months after the arrest in the Appeals Court of Italy.  They kept him there for thirty-three months.  He had a triple-bypass surgery and returned him to his cell less than 24 hours later.  Today, he is exonerated and the Italian Court’s called his case ‘non-existent’.  He is still waiting for his damages to be paid to him. This, in itself, is another story to be told.

I was stunned.  I stayed stunned for months and months afterwards. I had been living with people who had real ‘dark magic’ done to them.  It obviously affected me as I was in their presence.  No wonder why it was difficult for me to ‘shine my light’.

NOTE: Do not try to drink the rubbing alcohol, advice from the Shaman.

I do not know who or what  this woman is, who came to visit the Estate. I call her a Shaman. I can call her a Healer.  I really do not know what she is.  I have learned that many who have like-wise powers do not have a ‘label’.  I do know the Shaman travels around the world helping people.  Not only with ‘darkness’ but also those who have incurable illnesses.

The Shaman did mention that  Lady Brescia’s faith has kept her alive today. Lady Brescia knew something had not been resonating with her majority of her life.  When one is young and married, one would find this ‘curse’ world unwilling to accept. I know I would have. Lady Brescia, the son and my partner’s skin colored changed. They used to look greyish-looking and now have a glow to them.

I was able to ask the Shaman a few questions and one was that I always saw these lights flickering around me.  She asked me if I wanted to talk to them. I answered, “Yes!” She informed me that they will talk to me by Christmas. I did get frightened about this.  What will I be talking to? As I feared, the longer it took.  They were my Angels!  But, at the time, I could not figure it out. Probably because in my culture we did not associate with Angels. Today, I am grateful for having my Angels surround me.

I have been in touch with the Shaman to help a few acquaintances and some of their curses are ‘uglier’ but they remain as is, not willing or finding the time.  It is no wonder their lives are completely upside-down full of anger. She had informed me that many people do not know that they may have some kind of ‘darkness’ curse as they could have inherited from one or both of their parents; for example, Lady Brescia’s son.  Unfortunately, many people in Europe are carrying this ‘darkness’.  It dates back to European history where someone like the Shaman would be called ‘witches’ and publicly burnt at the stake and later renounce as Saints.

I am grateful and honored to have been in the Shaman’s presence. I would love to be like her and help others have the Light. I do know this, from my spiritual awakening, I am able to feel this ‘off’ energy instantly with a person which obviously does not resonate with my Light energy.

This is a continuation from “THE HAUNTED HOUSE”.